www.yoobie.cn

中文 EN

Only good toys imported brands

OUR BRANDS

We are committed to providing baby with super-safe high-quality imported good toys

WE BELIEVE

OUR STORY

4 YEARS, 8 COUNTRIES, 18 BRANDS, 2000+ SKUS



Where to buy

Shenzhen YOOBIE currently has 3000+ stores and the country, covering 300+ cities and regions nationwide, the product successfully settled in the well-known shopping district,

such as blue Harbor,SKP, Times Square, Vientiane City, Vanke, Wanda, Hang Lung, Cade, Longhu days Street, Eslite, etc.

WHERE TO BUY

STORE NEARBY

BE YOOBIE

We invite all our dear sisters and brothers who want to accompany with her or his babies much higher quality to join in our big family, to be YOOBIE,

so as to provide much better and suitable toys for fun, for safety, for healthy.

ABOUT US

Global selection / Professional team / International companion

SHENZHEN YOOBIE,WELL SELECTED INTERNATIONAL TOYS

ABOUT YOOBIE

INTRODUCTION

Shenzhen Yoobie International Limited, founded in June 2013, is currently one of the few professional brands of imported toys partners,

Has successfully signed seventeen international brands of toys and a contemporary lifestyle brand Belgium play&go, signed the exclusive brands as below:

Sweden VIKINGTOYS, Sweden FLEXITOYS, Germany GOKI, Germany HOLA, the United Kingdom WOW, the United Kingdom MORPHUN, the United Kingdom GALT, the United Kingdom AMBI, the United Kingdom SCRIBBLEDOWN,
UK MINIHORNIT, UK YOUAI, France DOUDOU ET COMPAGNIE, Switzerland KIDITEC, Israel TAF TOYS, USA TEGU, Australia SLIDA, Taiwan WISDOMBALL
As of November 2017, Shenzhen Youbi partners have been all over the country thousands of cities and regions, products are well versed in play, love to play and enjoy the quality of life of tide tide Mom and Chao Bo's favorite.

YOOBIE NEWS

FACTS&NEWS

more news >>

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q1 Who is Shenzhen Yoobie?

Deeply impressed by Sweden Vikingtoys, Shenzhen Yoobie is set up in Shenzhen in China,
and aims to bring the first well-known international brands toys, liking Vikingtoys, to Chinese childrens.
We only focus on good toys from oversea.


Q2 What’s Shenzhen Yoobie’s vision?

To become the best and professional import toys distributer.


Q3 What’s Shenzhen Yoobie’s mission?

Happy childhood and easier parenting
making wonderful life to stuffs and devoting more to society.

BE YOOBIE

NAME
CELL NUMBER
EMAIL
LOCATION

CONTACT SHENZHEN YOOBIE

400-800-0105 (9:00~18:00)
(Monday to Friday, legal holidays)
深圳优比吴小姐
Phone:180-3810-1051
Landline:0755-8213-1053
E-mail:erin@yoobie.cn

Sweden VikingToys

As one of Sweden's national representative brand, the most popular logo in northern Europ, VikingToys especially designed to be both fun and safe for kids exploring the world with all their senses, and is extremely famous for its 5S -Safe,Soft, Simple,Silent and Strong. Durable and high quality materials come with a 10 year guarantee. In 1974, Mr. Gosta founded Vikingtoys. After more than 40 years development , nowadays Vikingtoys comes in nearly hundred countries around the world, and achieved more than 30% marketing share in Europe, South American and Southeast Asia. Throughout the years and around the world, Vikingtoys have received several significant international awards from National Assiciation of Toys and Leisure Libraries, such as the Good Toy Awards Highly Recommended awards, Parents’s Choice Honors and etc. The most important is Vikingtoys is very also popular in children education area and have cooperation with more than 50% organizations in Europe and America, devotes a lot to not only family education but also school education.

Gemany goki Toys

The brand leader in wooden toys in Germany, with 36 year history since its founding in 1981, and owns another two old and famous brands , one is Heimess with more than 50 years history and the other is Anker with more than 150 years history. goki aims at learning in playing, teaching happily and emotion interaction, based on this education concept, goki research and develop lots of products that are popular with consumers. goki owns a powerful design team, to devote thousands of products, especially the wooden puzzles, wooden building block, table game and stone toys, which have received many interaction awards and are in great demands in more than one hundred countries around the world.

England WOW toys

The famous brand in the world, and called as“being able to talk and tell stories” toys. It was founded by Nadim Ednan Laperouse in England in 1997, and is well known in England, Europe and America with the unique battery-free structure, scenarized design, strong and durable and high quality. Also it gained the Best Toy Awards by ASTRA. WOW toys seek for imaginative play and educational features, has a big impact on toys industrial by its scenarized, personate and detail-oriented style. All WOW toys can be randomly put together to set up a life scene or create a funny story, fully stimulate childrens’imagination. Wow absolutely is parents’best choice to interact with their kids.

England Galt Toys

An British national treasure class education toy brand, Royal brand, and a leader brand in puzzle toys around the world. In 1836, it was founded by James Galt in Manchester, and was granted as Royal Warrant by Queen Victoria in 1848 and by HM Queen Elizabeth II in 1966. Galt toys did excellent devotion to not only the Royal, but also all children in England. Throughout the past 180 years, Galt have received lots of awards and honors, and are well known in Europe by their creative and artistic design and the good idea of leading kids to learn while playing. To achieve this, Galt launched hundreds of teaching toys, such as puzzles and water magic series. In fact the high sales volume in more than 70 countries tell us, how much Galt’s products are being loved by children and parents around the world.

England Ambi Toys

A brand born in Holland and focus on baby toys by original design, was combined to England Galt Toys recently. Same as other Europe brands, insisting on the suitable age, simple and pure concept to design toys for baby. Ambi seek for extremely high quality products and characterized design style. Lots of classical products keeps high sales volume for more than 40 years. Wow provided excellent infant toys for more than 3000 million families in the world and are deeply loved by lots of parents and babies.

England Morphun

A famous education brand in the world, Morphun gears sets has become a compulsory course for the Royal talent education in the last 20 years. If offers full-scale splicing structure, playing flexibly, huge expansibility, maximally to develop the imagination and creativity of the children through jointing the physics knowledge of leverage, driver and gear. WOW perfectly presents learning in playing and STEM movements, and has received nearly 100 education or toys awards, is becoming a popular educational tools in millions of kindergartens.

Israel Infant Toys

Founded in 1991, Taf Toys is a global infant toy company that focuses on creating a uniquely memorable line of developmental baby toys. All of Taf toys are created with the intention to promote your baby's emotional, cognitive, and physical development during his first two years of growth. Taf insists on suitable age design, gained many international awards thanks to its best quality, unique style and excellent original design. Taf’s products are being taking as favorite toys by more and more consumers because of its easier parenting and more pleasant interaction.

France Paris Doudou

In 1985, Mr. Joly founded Doudou, as the only brand in pacying infant (in French, doudou means pacify), Doudou, like its country, owns dreamy romanticism feature. The HO and DC series products achieved 39% market share in Europe and 56% market share in France. Elegant design, high-class level quality, makes Doudou to become the best gift whatever in France or in Europe. Alain, the son of Mr. Joly, succeeded the vision of focusing on excellent quality, and serving for love. He sponsored an love activity and built a website SOSDOUDOU, to serve for lost toys, which made Doudou to grow into a toys leader brand in Europe.

Switzerland KIDITEC Blocks

Kiditec is a top-class Engineering Toys brand from Switzerland, and design to develop and train children’s imagination, creativity and execution. Due to high quality, it has kept good market in Europe and America for over 20 years, and is called as “the Rolex of blocks”. Beside lots of fun, the blocks can be made into many workable tools, such as scooter, balance car and etc. This opening playing method is not only liked by the family from Europe and America, but also is used as educational tools for the course of STEM and learning in play in lots of international high-end children educational organizations.

America Tegu Magnetic Wooden Blocks

An famous STEM education wooden toys brand in America, with strong humanistic feeling, the founder built the factory in Honduras. Over the years, Tegu not only manufacture good toys, but also keep protecting environment by “planting a new tree while cutting an old tree”. The particular magnetic embedded construction, creative design and variety of playing made Tegu received many international awards, and is becoming the most popular magnetic wooden blocks toys around the world. Fully performing STEM education concept makes Tegu blocks is being brought in more and more family education and international kindergarten and schools.

Belgium PLAY&GO

Play&Go are a Belgian based creative company offering clever, colorful and inspiring products for you, your kids and your home. It perfectly combines the function of playing game and storage, not only brings lots of fun to kids, but also swiftly and easily helps to clear away all your toys with one swing. This novel and multifunctional design made their first product worldwide succeeded. Nowadays, Play&Go have more and more fashionable items, Classic Collection, Print Collection, Designer Collection and Customized Collection. It motivates kids to learn cleaning up and storaging their toys, returns kids tidy and neat space, more important, it guides us a brand new life way.

England YouAi

Youai, a new and vigorous toy brand from England, was founded in 2016. With cooperation with many artist and toys designers, Youai carries out many funny and educational toys in individual style. That’s why it is being fond of by many consumers from different countries. Youai aims to provide the most safe, funny and excellent toys to the children all over the world, give children their pure childhood. In 2018, Youai will bring more products to China market.

Taiwan WISDOMBALL

Taiwan Wisdomball was founded by Mr. Yang Ju-Hsun in Taiwan in 1992, an education toy and was awarded the gold medal in both Germany and Geneva. It was created by combining the transcendental three dimension concept of Revolutions of the Heavenly Spheres in ancient Chinese civilization with numerical philosophy. It is a great educational tool in preschool, early and school education, also is becoming popular with lots of people who love all kinds of interactive and challenging toys.

Australian SLIDA

SLIDA is a world-first, Australian-invented 3D puzzle, designed for kids but will be enjoyed by people of all ages. It won the Gold Medal at the International Exhibition of Inventions in Geneva and Muse Creative Gold Award in two different categories, started a new field in educational toys. This is a new, fun, exciting and playful product based on logic thinking and our traditional mortise and tenon joint structure. Slida does very well not only in keeping kids, their friends and parents engaged for hours, but also is being recommended by more and more competition and even audits, especially for office people, it is absolutely perfect tool for releasing working pressure.

England MiniHornit

A creative outdoor toys brand from England, called as “the best partner of children’s bicycles”. MiniHornit was founder by British Tom, a mountain bike lover. It is the world’s most fun bike & scooter accessory. It comes loaded with 25 sound effects, white and green lights and has wings which easily attach to any size handlebars. It makes children to love biking, creates more fun to every biker. In recent two years, MiniHorint is fastly becoming fashionable in Europe, America and Australia , and deeply loved by bike lovers.

England ScribbleDown

Scribble Down Limited was created in 2011 by a couple of Sarah & Peter Hendrickx, based in the heart of the English countryside, an innovative toys brand. It can transfer the beautiful artwork by rub-down in anywhere you want. It’s a young company, but got fast spread over worldwide in five years. Not only children, but lots of young people are fond of it. It is designed to create fun, with good stickness, easy to use and support DIY, learning from fun, and it also stimulate young minds and inspire creative play, let players to create their own artwork and any scene they want.

Sweden Flexitoys

Flexitoys is subordinate to Viking toys company, another pro-people toy brand, Different with Vikingtoys which is famous for high-class toys, Flexitoys aims at middle-end consumers. But it selects good materials and simple design as Viking always does, to work out the striated tubular vehicle series, which down the cost rapidly but still keep excellent product quality same as Vikingtoys, to sold very well in more and more countries.

Germany Hola OffBeat

Hola is a senior musical toy brand, was founded by Germany famous musical instrument company BAFF. It is one of the most popular musical toys in the world, and succeed in more than 80 countries. Its unique rhythm and fine interactivity make it becoming the best choice of parents, deeply fond by lots of families, kindergartens and early education organizations.

www.yoobie.cn

中文 EN

只做进口品牌好玩具

全球品牌

我们致力于为宝宝提供超安全 高品质的进口好玩具

品牌理念

WE BELIEVE

品牌故事

OUR STORY

4年 10个国家 18个品牌 2000多SKU



全国门店

深圳优比目前已和全国3000+门店合作,覆盖全国300+城市及地区,产品成功入驻国内知名商圈,如蓝色港湾、

SKP、时代广场、万像城、万科、万达、恒隆、凯德、龙湖天街、诚品等

门店分布

WHERE TO BUY

门店查询

STORE NEARBY

品牌共享

深圳优比欢迎所有想要高质量亲子陪伴(陪玩)的伙伴们一起加入深圳优比大家庭

为中国万千宝贝们提供更安全,更健康,更快乐的益智好玩具及国际亲子陪伴理念

关于我们

精选全球好玩具 | 专家团队产品测评 | 国际亲子陪伴理念

深圳优比,进口品牌玩具专家

关于YOOBIE

INTRODUCTION

深圳优比商贸有限公司,创立于2013年6月,是目前国内为数不多的专业进口品牌玩具的合作商,

目前已成功签约国际十七个知名品牌玩具及一个国代时尚生活品牌比利时PLAY&GO,签约的国代玩具品牌如下:

瑞典VIKINGTOYS,瑞典FLEXITOYS,德国GOKI,德国HOLA,英国WOW,英国MORPHUN,英国GALT,英国AMBI,英国SCRIBBLEDOWN,
英国MINIHORNIT,英国YOUAI,法国DOUDOU ET COMPAGNIE,瑞士KIDITEC,以色列TAF TOYS,美国TEGU,澳大利亚SLIDA,台湾WISDOMBALL
截止2017年11月,深圳优比的合作伙伴已遍布全国上千城市及地区,产品深受懂玩、爱玩及乐享生活品质的潮爸潮妈及潮宝们的喜爱。

YOOBIE动态

FACTS&NEWS

更多动态 >>

常见问题解答

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q1 深圳优比是谁?

深圳优比商贸有限公司应瑞典维京玩具VIKINGTOYS的呼唤,
在中国的深圳登记注册,专注于国际一线品牌的代理及分销,我们只做进口好玩具。


Q2 深圳优比的愿景是什么?

成为中国最优秀最专业的进口玩具品牌运营商


Q3 深圳优比的使命是什么?

让孩子童年更幸福 让父母育儿更轻松
让员工的人生更精彩 让公司创造更多社会价值

YOOBIE 品牌共享申请

姓名
手机
邮箱
意向地区

联系深圳优比

400-800-0105 (9:00~18:00)
(周一至周五,法定节假日除外)
深圳优比吴小姐
手机:180-3810-1051
座机:0755-8213-1053
邮箱:erin@yoobie.cn

瑞典维京玩具

瑞典国家代表品牌之一,以北欧代名词viking为标识的世界顶级儿童玩具品牌,塑胶玩具品质巅峰之作,以玩不坏闻名世界,少有的质保10年玩具品牌。 1974年GOSTA先生创立VIKING TOYS,至今40多年间带领VIKING TOYS走出瑞典,在欧洲,南美和东南亚市场渗透率均达30%左右,畅销全球近百国家,先后获得国际玩具协会颁发的最佳玩具奖, 父母的选择奖以及最佳假期玩具奖等一系列国际玩具界的重要奖项,值得赞誉的是VIKING TOYS广受欧美近50%的幼儿教育机构青睐展开合作,不仅为家庭教育做出卓越贡献也为校园教育贡献力量。

德国木制玩具

德国木玩领导品牌,公司有36年历史,且旗下拥有50多年历史的HEIMESS跟150多年历史的ANKER两个子品牌。goki以玩中有学,快乐成长,情感互动为初衷,结合玩中学,STEM等教育理念, 研发出大量深受消费者喜爱的产品。其强大的品牌设计团队向市场先后推出数千款产品,其中桌游,拼图,积木及石玩具四大类别畅销全球近百国家,先后斩获多项国际大奖。

英国惊奇玩具

世界著名玩具品牌,有会说话,会讲故事的玩具之称。1997年NADIM EDNAN LAPEROUSE在英国创立惊奇玩具,以其独特的非电动力结构,场景化设计和坚实耐用的优良品质快速风靡英国, 并热销欧美, 被ASTRA授予最佳玩具奖。WOW以情商教育视角为切入,其场景化,拟人化,细节化的玩具风格影响整个玩具行业,并且整个WOW的全系列玩具均可组合成任意场景故事化, 充分激发孩子的想象力,是父母与宝宝进行亲子互动的最佳选择玩具品牌。

英国高尔特纸玩具

英国国宝级教育玩具品牌,皇室御用品牌,全球纸品玩具领袖品牌。1836年James Galt创立至今,先后于1848年,1966年受到维多利亚和伊丽莎白两代女王嘉奖,并亲授皇室御用委任状, 不仅为英国皇室, 也为全英国的儿童教育事业做出卓越贡献。创立至今180余年间获得无数嘉奖荣誉,在整个欧洲极负盛名。品牌以富有艺术创造力和创新研发理念而广受赞誉, 其倡导的玩中学理念也被全世界所认同,至今推出数百种与教育相结合的玩具教具, 先后研发水变,立体拼图等行业创新产品,目前畅销全球70多个国家。

英国安比玩具

诞生于荷兰的原创设计低幼启蒙玩具品牌,近年并入英国GALT集团。与欧洲众多品牌一致,坚持启蒙以适龄,婴幼本纯真的理念; 极高的产品品质要求和强烈的个性设计风格使得ambi许多经典款式产品40多年畅销不衰, 为全球超过3000万家庭提供了启蒙玩具,深受众多孩子及父母的喜爱。

英国摩尔纷

全球知名教育品牌,推出的Morphun积木近20年成为皇家英才教育必修课。独特的全面拼插结构使其玩法多样,拓展性极强,结合杠杆,驱动, 齿轮等等物理知识可以最大限度的开发小朋友的想象力和创造力, 完美融合玩中学,STEM等最新教育理念,因而获得近百项教育,玩具大奖,并在全球超过千万家幼儿园得以应用。

以色列婴幼玩具

奉行犹太精英教育理念的以色列著名品牌,有婴幼儿启蒙先行者的赞誉,自1991年创立品牌以来,一直奉行让父母更轻松的育儿观念,通过原创设计,优秀品质以及独特风格获得全世界的肯定,摘获近百国际大奖。 品牌倡导的玩具要设计适龄,消费适龄的科学理念在全球获得广泛认同,开创的众多品线因解决育儿痛点被各国消费者所喜爱,是目前全球最受欢迎的低幼启蒙育儿品牌之一。

法国巴黎豆豆

法国极致浪漫主义代表,婴童安抚第一品牌,以doudou(doudou是法语中的安抚)作为商标的唯一安抚品牌,Mr Joly先生于1985年创立Doudou至今,以HO和DC两个品线占据欧洲安抚玩偶39%, 法国玩偶56%的市场份额, 以其极致奢华的颜值和卓越不凡的品质成为法国乃至欧洲馈赠首选。Mr. Joly先生之子Alain传承匠心品质,为提供以爱之名的尊享服务, 特以doudou品牌名义首倡发起了寻找丢失玩具服务,因而建立SOSDOUDOU网站,从而使doudou成为欧洲玩具领导品牌。

瑞士KIDITEC大块拼插

瑞士顶级工程技术玩具,以想象力,创造力及执行力的开发训练为设计初衷,以超高品质铸造出20多年畅销欧美的顶级玩具品牌,被誉为“积木中的劳力士”,其产品不止能进行玩乐, 更可以通过工程技术组合形成可实用的工具如滑板车,平衡车等,开放性的玩乐方式不仅深受欧美家庭喜欢,也被很多国际高端幼教机构所选中作为玩中学及STEAM教辅具使用。

美国tegu磁性积木

美国著名STEM教育木玩品牌,创始人的人文主义关怀使得产品于洪都拉斯生产,且坚持环保伐一木还一树。tegu特有的磁性内嵌结构,极具创新力的设计和丰富多样的玩法使得其斩 获诸多国际大奖,并成为世界上最受欢迎的木质磁性搭建玩具。契合STEM教育的设计理念使得tegu在家庭教育以及诸多国际高端幼儿园及学校都有广泛应用。

比利时去玩PLAY&GO

Play&go(去玩)是比利时经过多年研究儿童玩乐习惯及家居收纳所创立出来的品牌产品,通过一物多用,家居美学的设计理念,完美的把游戏垫跟收纳结合在一起, 一经面世就在全球30多个国家风靡起来。它先后推出经典款、印花款、品牌合作款等让Play&go花案百出,它的出现让孩子的世界变得井井有条,使用play&go不仅向孩子传达自律的教育理念, 更给我们带来了一种全新的生活方式。

英国优爱

YOUAI,英国新锐玩具品牌,自16年创立以来,与多位独立艺术家及玩具设计师合作,推出了多款风格独特,兼具趣味性与益智性的优秀玩具,深受各国消费者喜爱。 YOUAI,我们立志为全世界的小朋友提供最安全,最有趣的优秀玩教具,还孩子们一个孩子式童年。2018年YOUAI旗下各系列将逐步进入中国市场。

台湾巧智拼球WISDOMBALL

杨儒动先生发明的巧智拼球系列玩具,是台湾来的益智玩具,日内瓦发明金奖品牌,全新的玩法设计使其极具挑战性,被称为数字魔方,从数学的角度入手, 多维度提高玩者动手动脑能力,不仅仅适用于学前启蒙,早教机构以及学校教育,更是在众多烧脑玩具,益智玩具爱好者以及酷爱智力挑战的玩友圈中流传起来。

澳大利亚SLIDA

澳洲来的大人小孩都爱玩的3D逻辑拼插球,日内瓦国际博览会金奖品牌,开创了益智玩具的新领域。 以极强的逻辑性为内核结合了中国传统榫卯结构而设计出来的Slida不仅适合家庭亲子教育娱乐,也非常适合教育机构用做比赛玩具, 更有众多办公人士将其作为解压玩具。

英国骑行神器

英国创新玩具品牌,被誉为童车搭档,由英国山地车爱好者TOM发明,是滑板车,溜溜车以及儿童自行车的最佳配件,其自带25种不同声效, 双色六种灯效,将车灯与喇叭与玩具完美结合,让小朋友爱上运动爱上骑行,也让成人的骑行更有乐趣,近两年快速风靡欧美及澳洲市场,深受骑行爱好者们喜爱。

英国刮刮乐

英国创新玩具品牌,由一对热爱纹身的夫妇PETER和SARAH所提倡创立。利用感压方式将图案印在你想要的地方,品牌历史年限虽短, 却在面市后的5年内,风靡全球,不单单是小朋友,连年轻人都喜爱不以。它设计独特,粘性好,使用方便,自主DIY,寓教于乐,让玩者随心所欲不被束缚,创作自己的场景。

瑞典菲思塑胶玩具

瑞典Viking旗下亲民玩具品牌。以顶级品质著称的维京为加速业务拓展而专门开发的中端玩具,在保持一贯的优质选材,简约设计的基础上特别引入了条纹风格的空心车轮设计, 使其在不影响性能和品质的基础上大幅降低生产成本,从而被更多国家的中端消费者所接受。

德国欧啦手鼓

德国OLA是有着40多年历史的欧洲知名乐器公司BAFF创立的乐器玩具品牌,在乐器玩具领域深耕多年,是目前世界上受欢迎的乐器玩具品牌之一,畅销全球八十多个国家。 其独特的节奏感,互动性使品牌不仅深受消费家庭喜爱,是家庭亲子互动的最佳选择,也被众多幼教系统所青睐,在全世界近万家幼儿园及早教中心得以应用。